Skip to main content

2022 .eu Web Awards jury revealed

21 July 2022

While the 2022 .eu Web Awards nomination and voting period is still ongoing, we are delighted to reveal the participation of the following jury members:

  • Maria Rosa Gibellini – an expert in association management, strategy and communications
  • João Martins – a youth initiative expert in the field of Internet governance
  • Philippe Vercamer – an expert in visual design
  • Stefan Kolle – an expert in customer centricity and customer experience
  • Roman Kabelka – an expert in online accessibility for people with visual impairments

To find out more about the jury members, please visit

Don’t forget to nominate your website before 17 August 2022, as the winners will benefit from an online marketing campaign worth €5000 and other rewards.