2019 .eu Web Awards Jury Announced

3 jun 2019

While the 2019 .eu Web Awards nomination period is still ongoing, we are delighted to reveal the participation of the following jury members who will evaluate this year’s finalists and determine the winners:

  • Emily Taylor
  • Lise Fuhr
  • Mark Mc Fadden
  • Anne-Marie Eklund Lowinder
  • Maria Rosa Gibellini

Please read more about the Jury via https://webawards.eurid.eu/

Don’t forget to nominate and vote for your .eu or .ею website before 1 August 2019, as all the category winners will receive a 2 month billboard campaign in Brussels airport!