Skip to main content

2021 .eu Web Awards Jury Announced

7 June 2021

We are delighted to announce the members of the Web Awards 2021 jury, who will evaluate this year’s .eu Web Awards finalists and determine the winner in each award category:

  • Ms. Anne Marie Eklund- Swedish Internet Foundation
  • Ms. Maria Rosa Gibellini - European Internet Forum
  • Ms. Colleen Kelly - Kelly & Associates s.r.o
  • Ms. Mayte Carracedo - Fundingbox
  • Mr. João Pedro Martins - EURid Youth Committee

Please learn more about the jury members via

We are also pleased to announce that the 2021 .eu Web Award Gala will take place on 16 October at the Teatro Antico in Taormina, Italy, where the winners are going to be revealed.

Don’t forget to submit a nomination for your, or your favourite, .eu, .ею or .ευ website before 5 August 2021. The finalists will be announced on 16 August 2021.

The main prize for the winners is a 2 month billboard campaign at Brussels airport!!