2018 .eu Web Awards Jury Announced

« Back to the news page

While the 2018 .eu Web Awards nomination period is still ongoing, we are delighted to reveal the participation of the following jury members:

  • Ms. Emily Taylor Chair of the Jury
  • Ms. Anne Marie Eklund
  • Ms. Lise Fuhr
  • Ms. Maria Rosa Gibellini
  • Mr. Mark McFadden
  • Ms. Alexandrine Gauvin

Please read more about the Jury via https://webawards.eurid.eu/

Don’t forget to nomination your .eu or .ею website before 1 August 2018, as the winners will receive a 2 month billboard campaign in Brussels airport!